Mom’s Story pt.1

Mom’s Story 1 

Since Matt has moved we have not had time to record a new episode. Thankfully I have two shows that I did with my parents. This is the first time my Mom has done something like this and just the idea of being recorded strssed her out a little bit. She was a good sport about the whole thing though. Give it a listen and get an idea of where I come from.

*The original upload of the audio was corrupted. New and fixed audio is now here. I don’t know if this will make it download twice on itunes or not.*

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

