The Rat gets a Major Upgrade

mn9 avatar concepts 01

 

This is so very cool.

Back story time: That is a sprite I’ve had a very long time. It was originally made for me by someone on the Newgrounds.com forum. I later used it as a villain for the Mega Man X 2 team I was on and had named it “The Rat.”

I am a backer for the Mighty No. 9 game that will hopefully come out next year and “The Rat” has been given a major upgrade by a kind fellow named Takobot. It kicks so much butt!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

